The Foundation’s governance

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors decides on the broad guidelines of the Eiffage Foundation and validates all of the activities of each financial year. It convenes twice a year. It is composed of three colleges: 
- one so-called founder’s college, composed of seven members:
  • Christian Cassayre, Chief Financial Officer, Eiffage
  • Patrick Guerbert, Chief Executive Officer, Clemessy
  • Jean-Pierre Mahé, Head of Development, social housing, Eiffage Construction
  • Olivier Miens, Head of Large Tertiary Projects, Concessions and PPP, Eiffage Energie Systèmes
  • Jean-François Roverato, Vice Chairman and Senior Director, Eiffage
  • Philippe Seitz, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructures division
  • chaired by Benoît de Ruffray, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer - Eiffage

- a college representing the staff:

  • Thierry Decorsier, Head of institutional relations, APRR

- a college of outside members:

  • Marc Brabant, Director of social housing companies
  • Jean Carré, Director, Eiffage Foundation
  • Geneviève Jurgensen, Columnist, “La Croix” daily newspaper
  • Jean-Marie Metzler, Director, Solidarités Nouvelles pour le Logement

Project selection and monitoring committee

The projects submitted to the Foundation are presented to a selection committee that meets three times a year, in March, June and November, to decide on the allocation of subsidies. Steered by Diane Durand and Frédérique Alary, the committee is composed of 15 people: the members of the Board of Directors and a number of representatives from the Group’s human resources department:
Franck Gauthier
Claudine Font
Thomas Parmentier
Karine Passot-Janin

Absence of conflicts of interest

The members of the Board of Directors, of the project selection and monitoring committee, and the project sponsors sign a declaration of absence of conflicts of interest between the projects supported and the business activities of the Eiffage Group.